Treasury Committee

Treasury Committee

The Treasury Committee has a controlling function and supervises the finances of the association.

This committee is not available for English speaking students.

The Treasury Committee is appointed on the general assembly of members for a period of 2 years.

The Treasury Committee currently consists of:
Mirjam Zeldenrust and Joeri Mokkink.


Opening times are: Monday's 13.00 - 17.00 h
Tuesday till Friday 10.00 - 17.00 h
T: +31 (0)20 598 62 44

Openings times QBDBD Store? Click here